New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you very pale

Male (69) looking for Female Cowley, England, United Kingdom

Single Home owner Retired Very solvent Have a fetish for intensely pale skin Seeking a partner as pale as a ghost Chalk white complexion who prefers an indoor lifestyle No problem if you have a disability or health issues /habit any age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo
Has been into vampire subculture for:10+ Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movieDracula
Type of vampireHybrid
Vampiric aliasUtbsn Pallor

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesBecause of it s black ethnic origins
Favorite blues genreDelta blues
Favorite blues artist or bandMuddy Waters
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Alice Cooper
Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Doom Metal, Gothic Metal, Grindcore
Goes to concerts:No, I prefer listening to music alone
Favorite band:Roxy Music
Favorite song:Bipolar Juices
Favorite music festival:Knebworth
Worst metal band:Def Leppard
Dates only metalheads:No

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Lifestyle and beliefs
Been a Pagan for1-3 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Wicca
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleA person of Leisure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHorror and vampire srries
PolicedramasMost haunted and the supernatural
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDracula Hammer horror Wicker Man
Music typesCountry, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin
Dearh Metal
Zombie music
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWuthering Heights
Dracula
Edgar Sllsn Poe short stories
Gaspar Ruiz
Idea of funNightd in cuddllingup on the sofa with a takeaway and a bottle of wine watchinga horror or most haunted
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnseiling

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find that pale indoor soulmate who is my ideal and for ud to become twin spuls

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with an intensely pale skin Am seekinga partner /soulmate whi is alone and hS bern deprived of love and affection. Someone who is unemployed and seeking support who has heslth issues snd is in nerd of security
On the first dateCinema Restaurant Pub Nightclub
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Voluptuous, Other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking