New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Probando cosas nuevas.

Male (33) looking for Female Madrid, Madrid, Spain

No sabría bien que decir. Lo pensaré.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vampire Lifestyle

Has been into vampire subculture for:10+ Years
Favorite vampire TV show/movieEntrevista con el vampiro
Type of vampireHybrid

Dog(s)

Dog breedHuskys
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsExercise partner, Provides happiness, Loyalty

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Linkin park
Favorite metal subgenres:Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Once a year
Favorite band:Rammstein
Favorite music festival:Resurrection fest
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildFit
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsRammstein
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Oddities
Look for in a partnerPasarlo bien. Nada serio.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Extreme sports, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingExtreme sports, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting