New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Talk to me enough and you might see my dark side

Male (18) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

Love talking about vampiric folk lore and all sorts of mythology
I am looking for a girl that is willing to turn me if the relationship gets real

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Title3D printing technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Nuka Break
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAlita Battle Angel, Ready Player One.
Music typesElectronic, Pop
Favorite artistsAlan walker, Marshmellow, Flowrida
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksSilver eyes
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo find someone that loves me for who I am.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, kind, patient, willing to try new things, adventurous
On the first dateTake her to a movie
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body typeAverage