New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the night

Faithful and loving 24/7 I need the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleEmergency Management/Wake Attendant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to count
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsI like too many to choose.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksSurvival
Idea of funI have a slight sadistic side.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNo cheating I'm faithful and I expect the same.
On the first dateI don't know. I haven't dated in almost two decades.