New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampire Lover

Hello! I go by Aelin or Yui. I've loved vampires for as long as I can remember and would love to meet some real ones now!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueOn High Holidays, Sometimes

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedAmerican shorthair

Dog(s)

Dog breedshih tzu

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDiabolik Lovers, Fire Emblem, Pokemon
Plays3-4 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesclassic horror films, Ghibli, most classics
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Halsey, Billie Eilish, Within Temptation, Three Days Grace
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksHeir of Fire, Blood of Eden series, Marchwood Vampires series, The Silver Kiss, Companions of the Night
Idea of funhanging out with friends, playing video games, reading, traveling, meeting new people
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live by my values and to find my soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerattractiveness, someone who can support me/take care of me, intelligence, good sense of humor