New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Taste my need make me yours

Petite spitfire
Make me yours and i will give my everything

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Chai mai
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?A bird
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBells
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
My favourite games areMasquerade
Zen
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?No
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCraftswoman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, DIY
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLegend
Dracula
The Hunger
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRemington
Georgia O' Keefe
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funDining out, going to craft fairs, RPG,
Reading, Dancing, crafting, massage, skits...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew places..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find unique things and explore every apex of such..
Living life on the edge

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSensitive to my desires, well made..9-11". Please beTall so i fit perfectly in your curled body
If you wear craveats and lace wristlets i will be swoonining under your touch
I of course desire an (you as) intelligent vampire lover with a taste for mmmmm an intelligent willing female
I also hope you understand reality vs RP
On the first dateTake me out to dinner then we decide whats next.. id like to be your favorite date for a long time

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking