New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I'm Annmaire

Just looking for friends and mabey a lover I am a human but I have always loved vampires and would really like to see what is all about I'm a artist and have always been interested in magic and things of that nature I'm quite but if I get to know you I'm a real goof ball and a sweet heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI have too many lolz
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAgain to many but some of my favs are the crow, the phantom of the Opera, Castlevania,stepbrothers,a silent voice, too many lolz
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksWhen I was younger I read the whole mortal instruments books and warriors and maximum ride I also like poetry I like to listen to Vincent price read a horn book for witches really like that one
Idea of funWhat ever I like to try new things and I like to draw and I listen to music alot Im up for whatever XD
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeIs to open my own art gallery own day and to travel and live my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA friend and companion some one who will spend time with me and love me just as much as I love them
On the first dateIt really doesn't matter to me I'm cool just listening to music and hanging out or what ever ur up for