New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely person looking for someone to cuddle and give affection to

Never been good at bios, ask me anything you want :) I like reading with a cup of hot tea, playing video games, relaxing by cuddling amd watching videos on YouTube

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSteven Universe, Friends, Downton Abbey, I watch more youtube than I do TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPacific Rim, Harry Potter, Any Avengers movies but I havent seen all of them and I'm not super into the storyline, I just like watching them when I can, anything fantasy or action related really
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsMotionless In White is my #1, Black Veil Brides, Evanescence, and any other songs that I just like the sound of really
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Lord of The Rings, Unwind series, Asylum series, things like that
Idea of funDoing activities with friends, like around fall me and my friends carve pumpkins and have dinner together, then watch a movie. After that we watch funny videos on YouTube.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping and survival in the woods for a few days or maybe a week or two, but I have no survival skills really

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy with myself and my living conditions

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMostly kindness, respect, and humor
On the first dateFor a first date I'd want to go to Barnes & Noble, get se coffee and just walk around chatting and looking at books. I'd want it to be in an open public space so that they can leave whenever they want and not feel awkward if they arent having a good time, just seems like a more comfortable option than something like dinner with just two people and if one leaves they leave the other person all alone