New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never had a proper relation ship so for and looking

Male (20) looking for Female Deal, England, United Kingdom

my names jeremy I'm 19 and play guitar and drums I like to e a good person for as long as I can. I have never really had a chance to get a girlfriend everyone seems to dismiss me I'm a genuine person for the most part I will talk more if you messege(sorry about my spelling I'm dysexic)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Dog(s)

Dog breedHusky

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesSkyrim,dead by daylight,bloodbourne.
Plays5+ Hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Depression, Dyslexia
Dated a disabled personNo

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care

Free Thinker Traits

Preferred topicsMusic,games,anything I can talk about really
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not important at all

Flatferences

Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleN\A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDoctor who
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsLo Key,Jinjer,ect.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHaving time with someone I care about deeply
HobbiesMusic, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeSleeping, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryHanging out with a large group off people that acknowledge me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNo idea

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind open-minded generous and loving someone I can tell everything too without the worry off it turning public some one I feel comfortable and safe with
On the first dateJust hang out chat at the peir or anywhere for dates I believe eating dinner distracts you from the person you love