New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love this stuff!!

Male (36) looking for Female Millry, Alabama, United States

Live life to the absolute fullest with no regret

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownR6
I preferSport bike / streetfighter

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
What is your blood type?A/B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaintenance tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistory of oak island
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsWeekend
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksBran stokers dracula
Idea of funWhatever
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cars, Motorcycles, Hunting