New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady Raven for night dweller

I am a night owl, and am looking for my eternal match. I am a true Vampyre, the moonlight is my sunlight. I am pale complected, a true goth. Looking for my immortal king.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhone Actress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Voice
Seinfeld
Big Bang Theory
Star Wars Mandalorian
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBrahm Stoker's Dracula
Van Helsing
The Twilight Saga
Star Wars saga
Star Trek movie series
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsINXS
Linkin Park (RIP Chester)
Prince
Metallica
Billy Ellish
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series
Percy Jackson series
Twilight Sag
Idea of funGoing to Dave and Busters
Curling up with my Immortal King and watching a movie
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI knw this is going to sound a bit odd, but I have always wanted to try a 3-some with either 2guys or 2women at the same time. I am comfortable in my sexuality to be able to discuss things like this.