New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kill me

Female (18) looking for Male Birchtown, Nova Scotia, Canada

Life is hard

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Reptile

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert