New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No hookups please.

Vegetarian writer on the autism spectrum looking for marriage. I love gaming, DIY, and shopping. I’ll make out with you and touch your booty and chest if I think you’re cute. I do own fake fangs but I rarely wear them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Green Day
How often do you attend punk shows?Never, but I’d like to.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Keyboard, but I’m not very good.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Shorthair

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Duck Toller

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePlague Inc., West of Loathing, Just Dance series
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon’t have a favorite.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAlvin and the Chipmunks Meet the Wolfman, The LEGO Batman Movie, Orphan, Batman vs Dracula
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksI can’t pick just one!
Idea of funGoing to the mall and getting food.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking out with someone pretty.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get married.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone intelligent and attractive who loves me as I am.
On the first dateDinner, movies, or swimming.