New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I wanna taste the copper taste. Do you?

Your normal everyday soft Butch woman.
I lived this secretly for years, had some experiences. I'm afraid if I tell someone I love or know that I like blood. There's more to me. Message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything to do with law, jail, or CSI. and horror movies.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything thats based on true stories.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNF, JAYTEKZ.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksI don't have one
Idea of funAnything honestly. I stick to myself. I love the outdoors at night and I'm always up all night sleeping all day.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryTo find someone who has done this a long time for either a mentor or someone who loves blood as much as you. I don't want to lie and say I've done this for years, I haven't. So.. I'd rather learn completely than just what I feel.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeToo finally be able to actually be me without any judgement or remarks.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust. Communication, experience life together.
On the first dateGo out for a drive someone in the dark listening to the quite, of nothing but nature itself. Or we can meet in a public place or go where we both are comfortable until we trust one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking