New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'd like to meet you now

Male (39) looking for Female United States

I am 5'7 black hair blue eyed female white/nai French creole Cajun. I am a reader. I love to talk and ;) tell me about your chantry and I will keep your secrets. I am loyal and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAuthor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLibrarians, Night Court; Me, Myself, and I; Star Trek OS and TNG, lotta LPB, Vampire Diaries, Angel and i'll scan the channels.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMadhouse, Stripes, The Green Mile, Twilight saga, star trek 1-6(orginal crew), The Exorcist, IT, Pet Cemetary I &II, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Rose Red, somewhere in time, gone with the wind, The Shinning, Pretty Woman, Song Of The South, Interview With
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistslotta Jazz artists and Pink and Pink Floyd and Classical artists and CCR and AC/DC and Lenard Skinnard and Tom Waits(Sins Of My Father), Ozzy, Meatloaf
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite bookstoo dang many
Idea of funfishing and camping; snuggling (spooning leads to forking); watching movies with someone I enjoy; talking over café au lait and beignettes; kissing; reading
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trythere's too many things....right now my mind is drawing a blank(lol)

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeis to be better person and a lot nicer than I am now to everyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhe has to willing to let me try and act in a community play and help out in the church. he has to be taller than me older than me and a gentleman who has a sense of humor, can help me relearn my French and willing to teach me another type of French, Intellectually stimulating, likes books and cares about me and people and also be willing to act in a community play and help out in church.
On the first datetake a stroll in the French Quarter go to Café Du Monde and have a café au lait with beignettes sit and talk then go to a pub and have a bourbon and sandwich then close by watching a romantic movie together and snuggle.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Paintball, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints. New Orleans Pelicans, LSU Tige
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University