New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A LifeLong Desire

Female (38) looking for Male Felton, Delaware, United States

A sexually desiring a Real Vampire. I have had this Desire and Interest my entire life but am just now allowing myself to Endulge in it.
For year I have studied and Watched the Vampire Subculture and wish to find a Mature Real Vampire. Who knows how to Suduce a Lady, who can read the bodies Desires, who can Gently restrain and make her His

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?They are all Rescues (4) Diamond being the oldest All white Blind in one eye maybe half his vision in the other, he's 17; 18 this July... Lakota a shy girl is 16, moose 7 or 8, and Baby 2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I small breed do and a 75gal fish tank
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?all mixed bread and rescues
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toycatnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tara
What breed is your dog?Small breed Mixed Maltese
How old is your dog?? 3-5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats and fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toy? still figuring that out
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation
I play onPC
My favourite games areSims 3 all the way :c)
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have no Favorites and like a Large variety of TV shows. The most recently watched shows that I really likes and would watch again are The Originals, True Blood SuperNatural, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsI listen to a little bit of everything. Favorite Radio is station "Rock Nation" on IHeartRadio app and their selection of Celtic music stations
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksEnjoy everything I read and have no Favorites. The most recent reading is a collection of book a series of 50+ called "Shade of Vampire" I'm on book 18. a great storyline
Idea of funCan be discussed ...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeTrying new things, Drinking
Always wanted to tryto be with a Mature Vampire who has Mastered the art of seducing women. knowing how, when and where to touch her and how to read her bodies desire's. He would know how to Firmly but Gently restrain and control her desires while making her his

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy life and Much more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe ability to Seduce and Control Firmly but Gently
On the first dateTo be seen ...