New here? Sign Up Have an account?


I'm here looking for a forever relationship.a man who who'll except me as I eternally love me as his own as his only one and travel through the endless flow's of time with me.i'm not into men under 33 or over 50.I like clean meaningful mature conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Interdenominational
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes


Cat breedBoth are tabbies


Dog breedMedium Chihuahua


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMama's family,living single,meet the browns,I love Lucy,Wayne's bro's,most shocking,the walking dead.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesInterview with a Vampire,tutors, vampire nights,The Conjuring, Annabelle,Dracula 2000,Vampire in Brooklyn,Step Brothers,it, Freddy Krueger.
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsMariah Carey,Boyz II Men,spinners, Bruno Mars,Lady Gaga,Luther Vandross,pink,usher,Sam Smith.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksStephen King,R.L Stine,Shakespeare,
Idea of funGoing to movies hanging out at home picnics parks small brief walks going to the museum going to the aquarium
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRomance,caring,compassionate,loyal down to earth.