New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm actually a lich, but im happy to date other undead.

I'm a trans male visual artist, cellist, and necromancer. Im verse/bottom. Born and raised metalhead. Kind of a nerd but also kind of not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandN/A
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Jazz

Cat(s)

Cat breedTuxedo

Gaming Preferences

GenresSimulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesThe legend of zelda ocarina of time, fire emblem awakening, left 4 dead 2
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleBarista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaruto?????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe lost boys, john wick, and bill and ted
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsGodsmack, pantera, & iron maiden
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksDont really have a favorite at the moment
Idea of funA nice calm hike in the hills, i also like videogames, drawing, and playing my cello. Also of course, necromancy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle. (Hopefully as a passenger first try)

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEither to have a mustang and a steady job as a mortician, or to be the best damn necromancer in the country. Either way i do intend to get my sex change surgeries.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can get so comfortable with that i can comunicate with without talking. Someone i can just rest my head on for a while in calm silence. I also really like long hair.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and a nice walk through the night. Or the arcade, or all of the above.