New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (21) looking for Male Florence, Oregon, United States

I apologize I’m not very good with describing myself. I’m new to this site thanks to a friend of mine mentioning it. I’m a pretty much an ambiervert. I tend to be interested and attracted to the darkness despite my family’s disapproval. I’m very friendly and loyal. I believe I’m a trustworthy person. I’m very patient and I’m always willing to help others if needed. I prefer fall over spring and winter over summer. I like the night time better but I work in a job that requires me to becout and about during the day. Although I’m more of a night owl who likes the cold and cloudy weather. I’m a bit of a geek as well. I have a fascination for all things of the Victorian era, as well as 50’s and 70’s. If you would like to get to know me and know more about me please feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCashier in Food Court at Three Rivers Casino

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures, I Love Lucy, The Addams Family, The Brady Bunch, Golden Girls, Friends or That 70’s Show mostly... I don’t watch a lot of tv unless it’s okder shows that I e watched since I was a kid.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lovely Bones, Interview With A Vampire, Lost Boys, The Breakfast Club, Heathers, and Sixteen Candles.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsAmy Lee, Josh Groban, anything from a musical. Remember how I mentioned I’m a geek? Yeah, I’m a Theater Geek.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksOoh! So many to choose from! I just can’t simply choose just a few books! I have such a long list of favorites I don’t know where to begin.
Idea of funEither reading a good book, listening to music, cosplaying, or taking a nice stroll around town. Especially when the weathers just right (cloudy but not rainy and chilly but not freezing.)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHm... I’m not sure.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make someone else just as happy. Find real true love. Make it last. Live a long happy life with love, romance... like Gomez and Morticia Addams!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s loyal, true, honest, romantic and has integrity and morals. A gentleman. Like how Victorian men were. True gentlemen.
On the first dateSurprise me! Just nothing too dangerous... I don’t do well with heights or anything crazy like roller coasters. I have anxiety so not a good idea to put me in high stress situations. Yet something fun and calm.