New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to cuddle! Shy, lovable, humorous, outgoing!

Female (26) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

Meet your personal fallen angel. Fallen but certainly not grounded. I am shy, lovable, outgoing, funny, unique minded, intellectual, artistic, kind hearted, intelligent, totally cuddle worthy, and down to earth. You can have any conversation of interest with me. I'm honest always, and also considerate of others. I enjoy getting out into nature, what ever the reason may be. I'm the type of girl who doesn't mind getting dirty. You know you want to get to know me. Ask me anything! I really need a cuddle buddy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Inked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMother full time. Sale's representative part time.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funAnything that gets me out or affection.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAny thing that I haven't done chances are I want to do. Unless it has to do with heights.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRaise my kids right. Open my own Cosmetics store. Learn and complete as many things as possible and make a difference in someones life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness