New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings

Male (40) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Looking for the one... Sanguine...became aware of my true nature at an early age. Looking for a friend first and if we connect...a monogamous relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural...adult swim...Originals
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesUnderworld series...Bram Stokers Dracula...Queen of the Damned
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name....but...Zombie Girl...Combichrist...Miss Construction...Santa hates you...Cure..Sisters....Ministry....
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to name
Idea of funan evening walk in the rain with someone I like being with...talk ing and getting to knoweach other..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMany things....maybe even....being happy...

Views

Goal in lifeSurvive....have a significant other to share everything with...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty....loyalty....love..
On the first dateGo somewhere we can talk...get to know one another....coffee...maybe a drink somewhere quiet...depends on what she wants..