New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long haired rocker type guy

Female (46) looking for Male Sherman, Texas, United States

I'm shy at first, ... I'm not a premium member so if you want to email me, ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Dog(s)

Dog breedPug

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI work from home.. online companies

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of fun???
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga