New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my eternal life long companion

I'm an old fashioned soul . I'm a Leo. If you want to know more please message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 4 cats .ormus,shadow,trouble and jasmine one Male and the rest are female
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have 4 snakes 2 ball pythons and 2 corn snakes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic and tuxedo
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyShoe laces
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePrimary care provider for seniors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsInvestigation/CSI type shows , supernatural , grimm.and a few more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsStuff like type o negative but I have huge range that I love .it depends on my mood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing for drinks and dinner, beach to watch the sunset ,cruzin in my car ,drawing ,getting tattoos and piercings .and more
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLots of things .too many to mention so just ask please

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOmw my own home and 5 archers of land and just to enjoy like to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt's mostly the connection and the compatibility as well as the give and take 50/50
On the first dateI'd meet for coffee to chat and get to know the person