New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm many many things wrapped up in a Gothic wrapper

I'm into just about anything and will try almost anything almost. I'm so many different things all wrapped up in a gothic wrapper. I've always been dark wether it's clothes or furniture I Love and embrace the darkness and black. But it's not all I am. If I were to list everything that I Love or what I'm all about I would be writing a novel or an encyclopedia. Life is far far too short and there's an so much to experience. There's so many things in the entire world to experience and enjoy and I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with and someone who wants to do the same. But I'm also for up for trying new things and experiencing things I haven't done or maybe even thought about doing. My drawback is I am loyal to a fault,I was born with that pesky thing called a conscience and I trust people that I should've have because I end up hurt in the end,but that's just me though I guess I'm just to Loyal and True I won't sugarcoat bullshit and convince you it's apple pie....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Well there's 3 Xander, and his mother MaMA
and Precious a cross eyed terror she can be a real super Bitch
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?I don't have a clue although I think the cross eyed Super bitch is Siamese
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyEvery thing
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle
My favourite games areWWE 2k, John Madden football ????,Friday The 13th The Game

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLandscaper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order,Buffy The Vampire Slayer,The Walking Dead,The Golden Girls (yes I'm serious) Family Guy,The Simpsons,NCIS,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy,Friday The 13th,Halloween,Star Wars actually there are far too many to list because I like a lot.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsAC/DC,Nine Inch Nails,Marylin Manson,The Doors,Led Zeppelin,Lynard Skynard,The Eagles,The Beatles,Rolling Stones,Metallica,Megadeth,Guns and Roses,Janis Joplin,The Who,Slipnot,Saliva there's way too many....
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funAlmost everything I try to make the best of everything that I do and I don't mind trying new things maybe even things I never thought of doing before.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI wanna try everything well almost everything

Views

Goal in lifeTo experience as much as I can and learn as much as I can. There's so so many things to do and see in this world of ours

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to experience all the things in this world along with me. And create some magic together I'm a legs and ass man and I love a girl with curves you know someone that isn't a stick or someone who looks like they haven't eaten in a month or two. But ultimately it truly is what's on the inside that's important at least to me... But I'm very honest and truthful I won't sugarcoat a turd ???? and convince you that it's an apple ???? Pie I have that pesky little thing called a conscience so I'm loyal to a fault and I usually get hurt in the end but that's just how I am. And I'm looking for someone who can train me in the art of making love because frankly I'm probably not that good at it and I had a 10year dry spell but I want to be able to satisfy that woman properly because I get off when I get a woman off that's my main goal my main job is to get you off before I even try to get off myself the women are always first with me at least that's what I do...
On the first dateAnything would be out of sight and awesome sauce it doesn't matter as long as it's together. I would do anything and everything

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Softball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamCome on Really ok I Live in Pittsburgh so obviousl
Favorite college teamNone