New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey, hit me up for a chat

Female (22) looking for Male Sliema, Sliema, Malta

hi there, so... if youd like to know me better message me ^///^

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead kitchen manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesRomance, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, I'm an author
Idea of funA day out in the nature and playing tag! Yes.... I'm childish....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEmotions... I'm empathic so I can really feel if that person is into the moment or not.
On the first dateGo for a walk at midnight, eat ice cream, go to a party and dance for a while so we let the inner child out, than head to the playground or a park and connect with our inner selves.