New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I can be your sexy black goth girl 666

Female (21) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

My name is Desdemona but I go by Mona and I'am a nerdy but feminine and spirited black bisexual 20 years old artist pagan witch who works at a Burger King while taking care of my sick wheelchair bound father but I want to become a famously known tattoo artist and accomplished pinup lingirie model and burlesque dancer I love anime/cats/horses/roller blading/scary books/horror movies/video games/pinup lingirie modeling/gothic stuff/cemeteries/monsters/the occult/magic/dancing/drawing/t attoos/ painting. I'am obsessed with Succubuses and Water Horses known as Kelpie Creatures I love water and secretly want to be a diver or a meremaid. I worship Satan and other evil spirits like Lilith and The Triple Moon Goddess so don't get on my bad side but most of the time I'am a nice person unless you mess with me then I will mess you up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?A/B

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?I dont have one right now
How often do you attend punk shows?Sometimes I like darker rock with alittle metal
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I'am a dj/ diskjocky
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Psychobilly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areCastelvania /The Devil May Cry/Bayonetta.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleArtist/Dancer/Pinup Model/Burger King Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlack Butler/Castelvania/Van Hellsing/Bleach/Blue Exorcist/JoJo's Strange Adventures/Soul Eater/Vampire Knight/Vampire D Hunter/Mew Mew Power/Sailor Moon/Meremaid Melodie.
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesAll of The Crow movies/For The Devil A Dauther/The Church/Milan Rouge/Chicago/All Of The Wishmaster movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLady Gaga and bands like A Perfect Circle and Placebo.
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksOccult books and books on the paranormal.
Idea of funMostly art or performing sometimes reading or hanging out with friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling the world.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and rich so I can help myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who has the same interests as me and is very open minded.
On the first dateSomewhere that is special to me and private.