New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Human girl looking for a friend maybe more

A friend to all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSafeway worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang theory, vampire diaries, dance moms, little women
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSuicide squad, Harry Potter, fast and the furious, Fist Fight
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsHollywood undead, Starset, Evanescence, Eminem, Speaker Knockerz, David Guetta, Coldplay
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything I can get into pretty much
Idea of funWatching movies ,relaxing, playing sims
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI’ve never been to a concert before that would be interesting

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo become a teacher and have a family of my own

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Oddities, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants to get to know me before rushing into something. Someone who likes watching movies and tv shows together something like that
On the first dateMy first ideal date would be maybe grab a coffee something simple to get to know each other