New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a girlfriend

Male (39) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

hi I am looking for a girlfriend in usa area I am moveing to califrona

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?radar
What breed is your dog?any
How old is your dog?any
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?hambers
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toybanny
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areany game I like

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildThick
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titledishwasher at boston pizza

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsany
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsany
Reading selectionComic, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksany
Idea of funany she like to go
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytry new things

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeanything

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerany
On the first dateany

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Boxing, Curling, Football, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamOttawa sinators
Favorite college teamNone