New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just chilling making a killing haha

Male (23) looking for Female Orrell, England, United Kingdom

Destroying my ears with the heaviest of metal is my kinda life style haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureNeck
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleGrave digger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsGrim
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesMy bloody valentine
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsHollywood undead
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy
HobbiesInternet, Games, Dancing, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to trySacrificing my soul to the boiiss downstairs

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo die nah hahah build a family and travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who dosnt care about anything and just floats through life having fun haha