New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ShadowSwan

Hi. I’m a soon-to-be 20 year old submissive who’s biggest turn on seems to be being bitten, dominated and fangs.

Yeah, I’m a weirdo.
18-22 only pls.
I’m not here just for sex and sex isn’t the first or second thing on my mind. Probably the last. But seriously, personality is important.
I’m not a vampire. I’m a girl who likes them, so I’m not exactly gothic.
Ask me anything you want. I’m kind of an open book, but personal things will only come out after a while of talking.
Don’t waste my time. If I like you, you’ll know x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vampire Lifestyle

Tasted human bloodNo

Cat(s)

Cat breedMoggie

Dog(s)

Dog breedNewfoundland

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Reptile, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAnimal Rescuer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor
Teen Wolf
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLet Me In
Fright Night
8 Legged Freaks
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsBVB
MCR
FOB
PATD
Avenged Sevenfold
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksA Witch series
13 series
Morganville Vampires series
Animal encyclopaedias
Vampires and Shapeshifters
The Finest Line
To Kill a Mockingbird
Catcher in The Rye
A View From The Bridge
Idea of funPhotography
Spending time with animals
Listening to music in the cemetery
Being out in the dark
Hanging with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryGoing to a club or a rave
Going to a festival
Camping on my own with a few friends or a partner

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be an animal rescuer, someday travel the world, see amazing things and have an adventure! I want to try new things and meet new people and maybe fall in love. But I’m gonna let it find me this time x

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humour
A handsome smile
A good personality that isn’t fake
Deep emotion and passion
Loyalty
On the first dateI like the other person to decide what to do. I’m old fashioned that way. I also like the man to do the chasing and to ask me out. I like the spontaneity and the romance of traditional love, where the man actually works for the lady’s attention and isn’t afraid to show his interest.
I like mysterious but confident men.