New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, please read my bio before messaging.

I am shy at first but once I'm comfortable I'm a goof. If you'd like to get to know me better please message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?Yes
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGravity Falls, Star VS The Forces Of Evil, Rocko's Modern Life, Rugrats, Ghost Adventures, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSweeney Todd, Repo The Genetic Opera, Peter Pan, Labrinth , Howls Moving Castle, The Cat Returns, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMCR, Coldplay, Owl City, Melina, Sia, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funDepends on my mood but I like staying home and watching movies or playing video games. Going to the movies or a theme park/ fair is always fun too. Just going and hanging out in a park or something is also nice.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that actually cares about me and is okay with me being Polyamorous and Nonbinary. Someone who isn't going to push me to do something I don't want to do. Someone who is understanding that I have severe panic disorder and can't go out or to certain places sometimes.
On the first dateI've never been on a date so I'm not sure but I guess a picnic or watching movies and cuddling?