New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a dreeam u cannot have !

Female (22) looking for Male Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Enjoys reading long drives writes poems foodie sketches love cooking also yah a diehard vampire fan !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Prosthetics

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleLawyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsFriends, vampire diaries , supernatural ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSixth sense, silence of the lambs, theory of everything, a beautiful life, picture of the dorian grey
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksLowlands, satanic verses , midnight's child , only love is real, notebook , tales of 2 cities, hannibal, roald dahl omnibus, sherlock holmes
Idea of funReading books with a cup of coffee in a lonely room or going for drives with a humerous guy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryParagliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo help others and brimg a smile on their face

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me smile and b there wid me no matter wat .
On the first dateSomething very spcl not something i wl put up on my profile for public review