New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I'm sweet and kind.Things I love to do is watch Anime,drawing,sing,cook.I need someone like me so I can be outside at night and understand me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?Yes
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?O
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Dance Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 4
What breed is your dog?All kinds
How old is your dog?I don't know
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areUndertake
GTA5
Evil with in 1

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything Anime or have paranormal things in it
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsAnything
Reading selectionComic, Horror
Idea of funGoing out at night
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new and fun

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeFind a college need me for animation and pastries and after the 8 years have my own Cafe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can Be my master at the same time love me for me.
On the first dateMy Down for whatever you want to do