New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Male (25) looking for Female Orrell, England, United Kingdom

I'm kirsty easy to get to know full of knowledge

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vampire Preferences

Have you ever tasted human blood?No
Do you wear Fangs?No
What is your blood type?B
Real Fangs or Prosthetics?Real Fangs

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged

Situation

Have PetsDog, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

Job TitleEu

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funHanging in the woods in the night time I know it's wired Bynum a human I
Love the night
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeDrinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to talk to
The unknown

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be a vampire

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA guy who would treat a girl
Right and and to
Keep up
With her
On the first dateTo spend a hole night in the woods talking and listening to peace and quite